Goodbye KINDERGARTEN!

I LOVED Kindergarten!  I just finished Kindergarten and now I am a FIRST GRADER!!  My teacher was so nice.  We learned a lot of neat things.  One day we had an experiment of blubber.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goodbye KINDERGARTEN!

  1. Miss Ternosky says:

    Hi Gia… I hope you’re having fun in first grade. I miss you in my Kindergarten class but I’m sure you’re enjoying first grade!

    • giaj says:

      Thanks, Miss Ternosky. I miss you! I wish I was back in Kindergarten. I’m having a lot of fun in first grade. My teacher is Mrs. Hall. I hope your class is good this year. Tell me how it all goes.

      Love,
      Gia

Leave a Reply

